cybersicherheit
analyse
strategie
assessment
softwaresicherheit
konzeption und umsetzung

Privacy notice

Please note that for organizational and technical reasons, the following data is stored when using our website:

  • Requested URL
  • Browser type or version
  • Operating system
  • HTTP response code
  • Referrer URL
  • Host name of the accessing computer
  • IP address of the accessing computer
  • Time of server request
  • This data is automatically stored in logfiles of our hoster Manitu’s (www.manitu.de) web server. This data cannot be attributed to specific persons and will not be combined with other data sources. An agreement between SecAdair and Manitu exists regarding order processing in accordance with Article 28 of the EU Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

    Such data is stored as a safety precaution for analyzing potential attacks our website, to provide public authorities if required to do so by law, and for maintenance and troubleshooting. Deletion will take place within seven days.

    You may at any time exercise your right of access, rectification, deletion and objection. To do so, please contact the person in charge of data protection:

    Daniel Wasser
    secAdair GmbH
    Hohenzollernring 16-18
    50672 Köln
    Phone: +49 221 569 479 26
    E-Mail: data_protection(at)secadair.de

    Should you have further questions about data protection and your rights, we would be pleased to provide you with additional information. For the exact wording and the legal framework regarding processing of your data, please refer to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) (EU) 2016/679, German Federal Data Protection Act (FDPA) and the German Telemedia Act (TMA).

cybersicherheit
analyse
strategie
assessment
softwaresicherheit
konzeption und umsetzung

Datenschutzhinweis

Bei der Nutzung unserer Webseite werden aus organisatorischen und technischen Gründen folgende Daten gespeichert:

  • die von Ihnen angefragte URL
  • Browsertyp/ Browserversion
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • HTTP-Antwort-Code
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • IP Adresse des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage
  • Diese Daten werden in Logfiles des Webservers auf Servern unseres Hosters Manitu (www.manitu.de) automatisiert gespeichert. Die Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuordbar und werden nicht mit Daten anderer Datenquellen zusammengeführt. Mit Manitu wurde ein Vertrag zur Auftragsverarbeitung (AV) gemäß Art. 28 DSGVO geschlossen.

    Die Datenspeicherung dient zur Analyse von möglichen Angriffen auf unsere Webseite, zur Auskunft gegenüber staatlichen Behörden, wenn dies gesetzlich notwendig ist, sowie zur technischen Administration und Fehlersuche. Eine Löschung erfolgt spätestens nach 7 Tagen.

    Sie können jederzeit Ihre Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung und Widerspruch wahrnehmen, dabei wenden Sie sich bitte an den für Datenschutz verantwortlichen Kontakt:
    Daniel Wasser
    secAdair GmbH
    Hohenzollernring 16-18
    50672 Köln
    Telefon: +49 221 5694 7927
    E-Mail: datenschutz(at)secadair.de

    Wenn Sie weitere Fragen zum Thema Datenschutz und Ihren Rechten haben, Informieren wir Sie gerne. Den genauen Wortlaut und die Rechtsgrundlage zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten finden Sie in der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (EU) 2016/679 (DSGVO), dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) und dem Telemediengesetzes (TMG).